Bio-Data of Pradeep

Name who Want to Marry  :: Pradeep

Your Address  ::  Tripunithura, Ernakulam, Kerala ( Get Full Address by Upgrade Premium Plan)

Mobile No.  :: Get Mobile Phone by Upgrade Premium Plan

Email :: Get Email Address by Upgrade Premium Plan

Profile For  :: Self 

Gender  :: Male 

Eating :: only vegetarian food

Your Education :: Graduation

What are You Doing? :: Not Applicable

Detail of Your Business or Profession or Job :: Self-employed

More Detail who Want to Marry  :: 

I was previously settled in Dombivali(E) near Kalyan for 25 years and done graduation from Mumbai University.
I am straight forward & truthful to my parents & would like to be same to my hubby also.
I have Cerebral Palsy affected one arm & leg which does not restrict my daily routine work. I even board bus & train without any calipers or support. I can walk freely.
I am bit spiritual type personality & would like to travel to temples yearly once at least. It doesn't mean that i don't like tourists spot, i do; the reason is not since i am single. I think, you all understood my words.
Thanks for going through my profile.
I am One Woman Man.

Your Age :: 32

Marital Status ::       Never Married,

Your Height :: 5 feet 6 inches

Your Health :: Physically Handicapped 

Set your Partner Preferences & find the right Matches ::

I am looking for a caring & life long commitment from my partner & my assurance is the same, i shall be with her for lifetime.

Age of your Partner :: 25-34

Marital Status of your Partner :: Handicapped

Height of your Partner :: 4'10" to 5'6"

Drink Habit of Your Partner :: No

Smoking Habit of Your Partner :: No

Religion of your Partner :: Hindu

Education of your Partner :: Graduation

Annual Income of  your Partner :: Doesn't Matter

Working As ( about your partner) :: Doesn't Matter

Partner Location :: in India